Reach out to us!

James Tome, MEGHP
P.O. Box 264
Sycamore, IL  60178-0264
JMTome@RAM-IL.org
(815) 508-3878

Barry Weer, Grand Secretary
c/o: Bloomington Consistory AASR
P.O. Box 3695
Bloomington, IL  61702-3695
BWeer@RAM-IL.org
(309) 838-0230

Join Our Email List

Get email updates once a month. Learn what's going on. What's coming up. And what's new with the Grand Chapter. It's easy. It's fast. And we don't share our list with anyone.

Elected & Appointed Grand Officers

We’ve got a great corp of elected and appointed officers this year. All are available to help in any capacity your Chapter may need (degree assistance, ritual instruction, convocation visits, help with events, Capitular education, help with programs, etc.).

Elected Grand Officers

Jerald (Jerry) H. Starks, Right Excellent Deputy Grand High Priest
(309) 268-9736 • JHStarks@RAM-IL.org

Byford (Bo) O. Cook, Right Excellent Grand King
(618) 262-3313 • BCook@RAM-IL.org

Randy L. Vawter, Right Excellent Grand Scribe
(309) 357-2932 • RVawter@RAM-IL.org

Richard (Dick) E. Yena, MEPGHP, Right Excellent Grand Treasurer
(708) 308-5651 • RichardYena@iCloud.com

Barry D. Weer, Right Excellent Grand Secretary
(309) 838-0230 • BWeer@RAM-IL.org

Timothy (Tim) J. Vice, Excellent Grand Captain of the Host
(309) 207-0965 • CindyVice@frontiernet.net

Patrick Robin, Excellent Grand Principal Sojouner
(630) 742-7495 • Patrick@RandRCorp.com

Charles Robertson, Excellent Grand Royal Arch Captain
(309) 648-7495 • CRobertson@yahoo.com

Appointed Grand Officers

Dean Clark Sr., Excellent Grand Chaplain
(815) 758-7474 • DFence570@msn.com

D. Scott Dayton, Excellent Grand Master of the Third Veil
(312) 451-6042 • dsdayton@gmail.com

Ryan W. Irby, Excellent Grand Master of the Second Veil
(217) 918-0247 • rwirby13@gmail.com

Michael J. Dooley, Excellent Grand Master of the First Veil
(217) 722-8290 • dooley-m@att.net

Edward (Ed) C. Steffy, Excellent Grand Steward
(630) 761-0865 • edbro23@aol.com

Brian Pettice, Excellent Grand Steward
(217) 304-2441 • aasrmason@gmail.com

Charles (Charlie) Bremner, Excellent Grand Sentinel
(224) 578-9036 • c.farquharson@live.com

John (Jack) B. Hall, MEPGHP, Excellent Grand Organist
(309) 346-5066 • mhallroses@juno.com

Timothy (Tim) Ward, Excellent Grand Webmaster
(630) 414-5012 • ilshriner@gmail.com

» Click here to learn about our District Deputy Grand High Priests

 

2017 Grand Session

The York Rite Grand Sessions will occur on July 13th, 14th and 15th at the Bloomington-Normal Marriot, the same hotel we have been at for the last four years. For more information, click here (information being updated and added often, so be sure to check back).

blurb-triple-tau

Long Lost. Now Found.
The Ancient Master's Word.
Why now may be the right time
to join the Royal Arch Masons.
Get more information here.

blurb-300-2

300 New Members
Do you have what it takes
to be a Royal Arch Mason?
We shall see, my Brother.
Click here to learn more.

blurb-the-word

The Word
Our monthly newsletter
designed to help Chapters
be more interesting & efficient.
Download them here.

blurb-RAMCF3

Royal Arch Masons
Charitable Foundation

Faith. Hope. Charity.
Supporting childhood autism.
Click here to help today.

Quick comment or inquiry?

Let us know by filling out and submitting this quick form. We'll get back to you ASAP!

Connect with us!

You can find us in all the normal, online social places:

mini-icon-facebookOur Facebook Page: 
Facebook.com/GRACofIL

mini-icon-facebookOur Facebook Group:
Facebook.com/groups/GRACofIL

mini-icon-twitterOur Twitter Feed:
Twitter.com/GRAC_IL