Reach out to us!

Jerald H. Starks, MEGHP
1316 Schroeder
Normal, IL 61761
JHStarks@RAM-IL.org
(309) 268-9736

Barry Weer, Grand Secretary
c/o: Bloomington Consistory AASR
P.O. Box 3695
Bloomington, IL  61702-3695
BWeer@RAM-IL.org
(309) 838-0230

Elected & Appointed Grand Officers

We’ve got a great corp of elected and appointed officers this year. All are available to help in any capacity your Chapter may need (degree assistance, ritual instruction, convocation visits, help with events, Capitular education, help with programs, etc.).

Elected Grand Officers

Jerald H. Starks, Most Excellent Grand High Priest
(309) 268-9736 • JHStarks@RAM-IL.org

Byford (Bo) O. Cook, Right Excellent Deputy Grand High Priest
(618) 262-3313 • BCook@RAM-IL.org

Randy L. Vawter, Right Excellent Grand King
(309) 357-2932 • RVawter@RAM-IL.org

Timothy (Tim) J. Vice, Right Excellent Grand Scribe
(309) 207-0965 • CindyVice@frontiernet.net

James M. Tome, MEPGHP, Right Excellent Grand Treasurer
(815)-508-3878 • JTome@RAM-IL.org

Barry D. Weer, Right Excellent Grand Secretary
(309) 838-0230 • BWeer@RAM-IL.org

Patrick Robin, Excellent Grand Captain of the Host
(630) 742-7495 • Patrick@RandRCorp.com

Charles Robertson, Excellent Grand Principal Sojouner
(309) 648-7495 • CRobertson@yahoo.com

Ryan W. Irby, Excellent Grand Royal Arch Captain
(217) 918-0247 • rwirby13@gmail.com

Appointed Grand Officers

Dean Clark Sr., Excellent Grand Chaplain
(815) 758-7474 • DFence570@msn.com

D. Scott Dayton, Excellent Grand Master of the Third Veil
(312) 451-6042 • dsdayton@gmail.com

Ryan W. Irby, Excellent Grand Master of the Second Veil
(217) 918-0247 • rwirby13@gmail.com

Michael J. Dooley, Excellent Grand Master of the First Veil
(217) 722-8290 • dooley-m@att.net

Edward (Ed) C. Steffy, Excellent Grand Steward
(630) 761-0865 • edbro23@aol.com

Brian Pettice, Excellent Grand Steward
(217) 304-2441 • aasrmason@gmail.com

Charles (Charlie) Bremner, Excellent Grand Sentinel
(224) 578-9036 • c.farquharson@live.com

John (Jack) B. Hall, MEPGHP, Excellent Grand Organist
(309) 346-5066 • mhallroses@juno.com

Timothy (Tim) Ward, Excellent Grand Webmaster
(630) 414-5012 • ilshriner@gmail.com

» Click here to learn about our District Deputy Grand High Priests

 

Join Our Email List

Get email updates once a month. Learn what's going on. What's coming up. And what's new with the Grand Chapter. It's easy. It's fast. And we don't share our list with anyone.

blurb-triple-tau

Long Lost. Now Found.
The Ancient Master’s Word.
Why now may be the right time
to join the Royal Arch Masons.
Get more information here.

blurb-the-word

The Word
Our monthly newsletter
designed to help Chapters
be more interesting & efficient.
Download them here.

blurb-RAMCF3

Royal Arch Masons
Charitable Foundation

Faith. Hope. Charity.
Supporting childhood autism.
Click here to help today.

Quick comment or inquiry?

Let us know by filling out and submitting this quick form. We'll get back to you ASAP!

Connect with us!

You can find us in all the normal, online social places:

mini-icon-facebookOur Facebook Page: 
Facebook.com/GRACofIL

mini-icon-facebookOur Facebook Group:
Facebook.com/groups/GRACofIL

mini-icon-twitterOur Twitter Feed:
Twitter.com/GRAC_IL